Skip to Main Content
Back to Newsfeed

Notice of Public Reprimands

Notice is hereby given that a three-member panel of the Disciplinary Board of the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania will administer public reprimands to the attorneys listed below on December 7, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. The public reprimands will be administered via WebEx and will be live-streamed on YouTube.

Demetrius William Fannick - Luzerne County

Marc Alan Roberts - York County

James J. Ruggiero, Jr. - Chester County

Steven Ronald Savoia - Monroe County

Timothy Nicholas Tomasic - Allegheny County

View all Articles