Skip to Main Content
Back to Newsfeed

Notice of Public Reprimands

Notice is hereby given that a three-member panel of the Disciplinary Board of the Supreme Court of Pennsylvania will administer public reprimands to the attorneys listed below on May 7, 2024 at 10:00 a.m. The public reprimands will be administered via WebEx and will be live-streamed on YouTube.

Jonathan C. Dunsmoor – Out of State

Brian Christopher Eves – Bucks County

Richard P. Kimmins – Out of State

David Edward Mulock – Westmoreland County

John Patrick Sanderson, III – Lackawanna County

Scott Richard Sanderson – Lackawanna County

View all Articles